Friday, 9 January 2015

CBSE 12th Class 2015 Date Sheet/Time Table

CBSE Class 12th Date sheet2015 - CBSE +2 2015 Date Sheet and Timetable.
The Central Board of School Education have released date sheet and time table for 12th class officially. You can match the datesheet with official website.

here is the CBSE 12th Class Date Sheet / Time Table
DAY, DATE AND TIME SUBJECT NAME AND SUB-CODE
Mon, 02nd March, 2015 10:30 AM
ENGLISH ELECTIVE 001
ENGLISH ELECTIVE-C 101
ENGLISH CORE 301
Wed, 04th March, 2015 10:30 AM
BUSINESS STUDIES 054
ELE.COST A/C & AUD 612
BEAUTY & HAIR 745
CONFECTIONERY 752
INT.HOSPTLTY MGT 756
HORTICULTURE 762
FABRIC STUDY 774
PRINTED TEXTILE 778
OP&MNT.OF COMM DEV 789
Mon, 09th March, 2015 10:30 AM
PHYSICS 042
MARKETING 613
STORE ACCOUNTING 618
CASH MGMT & H-KEEP 619
AC & REFRGTN-III 632
VEGETABLE CULTURE 642
B THERAPY&HAIR DES 654
OPTICS 658
CLNCL BIO-CHE(MLT) 661
FUND OF NURSING II 663
RADIOGRAPHY-GENL 667
MEAL PLNG & SERVIC 676
TEXTILE SCIENCE 684
INDIA-TOURIST DEST 693
I T SYSTEM 699
PRIN &PRA-LIFE INS 705
INT TO FINANCL MKT 723
C HEALTH NURSING 731
BAKERY 751
GARMENT CONSTRCTN 776
TRAD.INDIAN TEXTLE 777
ELECTICAL MACHINE 787
Tue, 10th March, 2015 10:30 AM
HISTORY 027
BIOTECHNOLOGY 045
ENGG. GRAPHICS 046
LAB MEDICINES(MLT) 660
RETAIL SERVICES 744
LGSTCS,OPER&SUP CH 750
BUS.OPERTN & ADMN 766
MARKETING 783
Thu, 12th March, 2015 10:30 AM
CHEMISTRY 043
LENDING OPERATIONS 620
APPLIED PHYSICS 625
FLORICULTURE 643
COSMETIC CHEMISTRY 655
BIOLOGY-OPTHALMIC 657
COMM.HEALTH NUR II 664
RADIATION PHYSICS 666
DESG & PAT MAKING 685
DYEING & PRINTING 688
TRAVEL TRADE MGMT 694
BUSINESS DATA PROC 700
COMPUTER& LIFE I A 706
TPT. SYSTEMS &MGMT 712
B P O SKILLS 724
FOOD& BEV C & CNTL 737
HOLISTIC HEALTH 746
FLORICULTURE 765
COST ACCOUNTING 781
Fri, 13th March, 2015 10:30 AM
DANCE-KATHAK 056
DANCE-BHARATNATYAM 057
DANCE-KUCHIPUDI 058
DANCE-ODISSI 059
DANCE-MANIPURI 060
CR WRTNG TR STUDY 069
MASS MEDIA STUDIES 072
NAT. CADET CORPS 076
SINDHI 108
OFF. COMMUNICATION 606
H EDN.COMM&PR&P HL 728
INF.STORGE&RETRIVL 748
INTG.TRNSPRT OPER. 749
FRONT OFF.OPERATNS 753
TR.AGN.&TOUR OP.B 757
SALESMANSHIP 784
TRBL SHT MNT.EL EQ 790
CAP.MARKET OPRTNS 793
Sat, 14th March, 2015 10:30 AM
HINDI ELECTIVE 002
TAMIL 106
GUJARATI 110
Sat, 14th March,2015 10:30 AM
MALAYALAM 112
ASSAMESE 114
TIBETAN 117
PERSIAN 123
NEPALI 124
LIMBOO 125
LEPCHA 126
TANGKHUL 193
JAPANESE 194
BHUTIA 195
BHASA MELAYU 199
HINDI CORE 302
Mon, 16th March, 2015 10:30 AM
FASHION STUDIES 053
AGRICULTURE 068
THEATRE STUDIES 078
ODIA 113
GERMAN 120
SHORTHAND ENGLISH 608
SHORTHAND HINDI 610
MGMT OF BANK OFFCE 621
ENGINEERING SCI. 622
POST HARV TECH&PRS 644
YOGA ANATOMY &PHYS 656
CLOTHING CONST 686
TOUR MGMT & MP PLN 695
DTP CAD & MULTIMED 701
BANKING 785
Tue, 17th March, 2015 10:30 AM
CARNATIC MUSIC VOC 031
CAR.MUSIC INS(MEL) 032
CAR.MUSIC MRIDANGM 033
HIND.MUSIC VOCAL 034
HIND.MUSIC MEL.INS 035
HIND MUSIC.INS.PER 036
MAT&CHILD H.NUR II 665
Wed, 18th March, 2015 10:30 AM
MATHEMATICS 041
SECY.PRAC & ACCNTG 605
OPHTHALMIC TECH. 659
MICROBIOLOGY 662
RADIOGRAPHY-SPL 668
F.AID& EMER.M.CARE 730
HEALTH CENTRE MGMT 733
C BIO-CHEM & M BIO 742
Fri, 20th March, 2015 10:30 AM
ECONOMICS 030
TEXTILE CHEM.PROC 779
ELECTCL. APPLIANCE 788
Mon, 23rd March, 2015 10:30 AM
BIOLOGY 044
AC & REFRGTN-IV 633
BASIC DESIGN 687
TAXATION 782
DERIVATIV MKT OPER 794
Tue, 24th March, 2015 10:30 AM
POLITICAL SCIENCE 028
LAB MEDICINES 741
RETAIL OPERATIONS 743
FIN. ACCOUNTING 780
Wed, 25th March, 2015 10:30 AM
URDU ELECTIVE 003
PUNJABI 104
MANIPURI 111
KANNADA 115
URDU CORE 303
Thu, 26th March, 2015 10:30 AM
HOME SCIENCE 064
Fri, 27th March, 2015 10:30 AM
INFORMATICS PRAC. 065
COMPUTER SCIENCE 083
ADV.FR.OFF OPERTNS 754
OLERICULTURE 763
BASIC PATTERN DEV. 775
INSURANCE 786
Mon, 30th March, 2015 10:30 AM
PHYSICAL EDUCATION 048
Tue, 31th March, 2015 10:30 AM
SOCIOLOGY 039
GRAPHIC DESIGN 071
Wed, 01st April, 2015 10:30 AM
MULTIMEDIA & WEB T 067
TYPOGRAPHY &CA ENG 607
TYPOGRAPHY &CA HIN 609
AUTOSHOP REPR&PRAC 628
CRTV &COM.PROC M M 739
Mon, 06th April, 2015 10:30 AM
ACCOUNTANCY 055
Tue, 07th April, 2015 10:30 AM
PHILOSOPHY 040
ENTREPRENEURSHIP 066
OFFCE PROC.& PRAC. 604
B CONCEPT-H &MED T 729
MIDWIFERY 732
FOOD SERVICE 736
GEOSPATIAL TECH 740
Wed, 08th April, 2015 10:30 AM
GEOGRAPHY 029
LIB.SYS & RES.MGT 747
Thu, 09th April, 2015 10:30 AM
SANSKRIT ELECTIVE 022
BENGALI 105
TELUGU 107
MARATHI 109
ARABIC 116
FRENCH 118
MIZO 198
SANSKRIT CORE 322
AUTO ENGINEERING 627
EVOL & FORMS M M 738
Fri,10th April, 2015 10:30 AM
PAINTING 049
GRAPHICS 050
SCULPTURE 051
APP/COMMERCIAL ART 052
Sat, 11th April, 2015 10:30 AM
PSYCHOLOGY 037
Mon,13th April, 2015 10:30 AM
HUMAN RIGHTS & G S 075
FOOD PRODUCTION IV 735
DATA MGMT APPLCTN 795
Thu, 16th April, 2015 10:30 AM
FOOD PRODUCTIONIII 734
WEB APPLICATIONS 796
Fri, 17th April, 2015 10:30 AM
LEGAL STUDIES 074
Home Disclaimer Privacy Policy Contact-us
Copyright © 2014 TimeUPSC | All Rights Reserved. Design By Blogger Templates